Pamela Trafton

Your Favorite REALTOR

Celebrating Life

Hanging out with Kameron

I have entered the world of the 30’s as of July 13th!!!!

Crossing over into a new threshold doesn’t have a bit of difference on me, lol.  I actually don’t even feel like I’m 30, haven’t aged a bit.  What I do know, is still have to make some changes that I want personally, spiritually, emotionally and financially—-but don’t we all have something that we want to change or improve?  I don’t think by turning 30 I entered into a newfound OMG have to do this but I’m excited to see what life’s changes will occur.

By celebrating life, I am celebrating my roles in the World (wife, mother, daughter, sister).    My goals are to be the best I can be in each role to the capability that God wants me to be!!!  That’s right, He’s #1 in my Life and that’s why I celebrate Life!!!

Come celebrate with me~~~~

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2011 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

